top of page

IUSCA Webinar Series 2023 - Bobby Fisk | Sequencing of Progressions for Power Development

We are delighted to announce the first of our free webinar series for 2023, proudly sponsored by TeamBuildr.


Bobby Fisk, Head of Strength and Conditioning at the New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT), will present an open webinar on "Sequencing of Unilateral to Bilateral Progressions for Power Development (mISCP Inauguration Presentation)." This will include a Q&A.


Bobby Fisk is the Head Strength and Conditioning Coach at the New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT), where he has been since 2014. Prior to NJIT, which is IUSCA Endorsed, he has worked at Averett University, Siena College, Hobart and William Smith Colleges, and Xavier University. He holds an MBA from Averett, an MS from California University - Pennsylvania and is pursuing a PhD from Concordia University - Chicago. Fisk holds certifications from the NSCA (CSCS) and IUSCA (mISCP).


Date: January 29th

Time: 9:00am Pacific | 12:00pm Eastern | 5:00pm UK | 4:00am AUC



Spaces are limited, so to sign up and reserve your space, please click on the link:

 

0 comments

Opmerkingen


bottom of page